Consider placing a donation to the MAB Foundation to help encourage individuals to choose a career in broadcasting!
*Online donations are done through PayPal and you do not need an account to donate online. However, if you choose to do a PayPal to PayPal transaction, using a pre-existing account, please enter the seller’s email address as: [email protected]. Thank you!

As a recognized charitable 501(c)(3) foundation, your contribution can be tax deductible. Please check with your tax advisor. 

2021 MAB Lifetime Achievement Award


MAB Community Broadcasting Champion Award


Ed Love, WDET-FM (Detroit)

Jamie McKibbin, McKibbin Media Group (Jackson)

2021 Michigan Broadcasting Hall of Fame

Brought to you by 

Carl Pellonpaa, WLUC-TV (Marquette)

Bruce Turner, WNMU-TV (Marquette)

Carolyn Clifford, WXYZ-TV (Detroit)

Dave Maurer, Alpha Media (Saginaw)

MAPB Public Media Impact Awards

Carl E. Lee Broadcasting Engineering Awards
MAB Foundation Young Professional Awards

MABF Young Professional Awards brought to you by