2018 Michigan Broadcasting Hall of Fame/Lifetime Achievement Award Banquet
Held August 14, 2018 at The Grand Hotel, Mackinac Island

2018 MAB Lifetime Achievement Award Honor
Michael Walenta
WGVU Public Media
2018 Michigan Broadcasting Hall of Fame Inductees
Bob Allison
Sheri Jones
Pete Bowers
MAB Lifetime of
Distinguished Public Service Award
MAPB Public Media
Impact Awards
Rick Snyder
Governor of Michigan
Donor Recognition:
Paul J. Ryan, WGVU Public Media
Professional Broadcaster:
Mark T. Brush, Michigan Radio