MAPB Staff

Karole White

Executive Director, Michigan Association of Public Broadcasters

Alisha Clack

Grant Administrator and EAS Assistant

Pam Cutler

Tom Hahn

Vice-President of Finance

Dan Kelley

Technology Manager

Elena Palombo

Legislative Affairs and Government Relations

Jennifer Preslar, CMP CAE

Executive Director of Programs

Julie Sochay

Executive Vice President, MAB Foundation /
Director of Communications and Publications

Ann Walters

Office Manager/MAPB Coordinator

Denise Weston

Director of Membership and Services