2014 Broadcast Excellence Awards Winning Stations

Representatives from Station of the Year winners at the MAB Broadcast Excellence Awards held March 11 in Lansing. Pictured (L-R): Michelle Srbinovich, WDET-FM (Detroit); Michael Walenta, WGVU-FM (Grand Rapids); Gary Reid, WKAR-TV (East Lansing); Todd Noordyk, WKQS-FM (Marquette); Scott Zerbel, WLUC-TV (Marquette);  Julie Galazka, WLEN-FM (Adrian); Kevin Dunaway, WWTV/WWUP-TV (Cadillac/Traverse City); Jeremy Lawrence, WKZO-AM/FM (Kalamazoo); Dan Boers, WOOD-TV (Grand Rapids); Rob Davidek, WWJ-AM (Detroit); and Marla Drutz, WDIV-TV (Detroit).

Click here for a full list of winners from this year's awards program.

Posted on Monday, March 16, 2015 (Archive on Wednesday, April 15, 2015)
Posted by DanKelley  Contributed by